Age: 44
Long Term
nightowl2277: Are You Exceptional?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. peters, Missouri
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
nightowl2277 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Golf Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Denny
A little about me.....

I am very hard working and dedicated person, wanting to living life to the fullest. I laugh often and very optomistic. I love being with my kids and taking them places. I am enjoying my life and it will take some awesome to have me change where i am at right. I am looking for honesty and someone who is exceptional. Why settle for less?

I am a golf professional. A few years ago I decided I wanted to become a leader in teaching the game. I have many goals as a teacher of the game I love. It's not only a profession but a passion as well.

In my free time I like to spend as much time with my children as I can (they don't live with me, I get them on certain days), play golf when it's warm, Cards and Blues games, anything

I enjoy traveling when I can. Since my busy season is summer I tend to vacation in the winter, some where warm of course. I have been to Europe and many places in the states. I was younger when I was in Europe and would love to go back some time.

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place that is comfortable and casual where we can talk with each other.