New2HB: Pique my interest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newport beach, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
New2HB wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Vacation Club Promoter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Kim
NY will always be my home but I love living in SoCal. It's going on 5 years and I haven't looked back.

I'm very outgoing, love to laugh, sarcastic at times, passionate, open minded, down to earth, spontaneous etc. I'm a social butterfly, the type of person that makes friends with everyone on vacation. I always make the best out of any situation even when things don't go according to plan I try not to let things get to me. Life is too short to be unhappy.

I tend to date men who are active, great sense of humor, ambitious, open-minded, passionate, knows how to have fun and live life to the fullest. NONSMOKERS ONLY!
So with that said I'm open to a relationship if I meet the right person but until then dating and spending time with someone is good enough for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace we can get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to New2HB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.