Kennagain: Can you juggle? I'd love to learn.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Niskayuna, New York
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Kennagain is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Health Care Professional, Equestrian

Caught sleeping

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok, who out there believes this is the hardest part? Describing oneself seems to be the most difficult thing to do, especially when you are trying to get someone elses attention. Am I perfect? No. Will I make mistakes? More than likely. I'm honest, hard working, loyal and generous. I believe you get out of life what you put into it. My job allows me to enlighten peoples lives everyday, it's the little things that matter, a simple jester can mean so much especially when the reward is a smile. I like smiles! I like laughter!

If you've read this far, I haven't scared you off yet. I have two wonderful kids that are my pride and joy! If this scares you, I'm not the one for you. I enjoy spending time outdoors, biking and hiking are two favorite activities. Perfect down time for me is curling up on the couch to watch a movie or reading a book.

Who am I looking for? Someone who understands controlled chaos and unexpected delays. They must be honest, loyal, and willing to communicate openly. I don't hide my feelings, if I'm mad, I'm mad and I'll tell you and I expect the same in return. I'm generous with love and affection and not shy about showing it, hold my hand, kiss my cheek, rub my back, but please don't smother me or hover, there is a time and place for everything, groping me in the grocery store is really going to piss me off.

Likes and dislike? I'll listen to any kind of music, but with two young kids, heavy metal is not my cup of tea. I love dogs and have two Jack Russell Terriers. I previously worked as an Equestrian Professional and still own horses.

If you can juggle, I'd really like to learn, would you teach me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. Dinner and a movie? I'm game. A picnic in the park? What can I bring? A lazy time sitting on the deck getting to know each other? Why not. Skydiving? Bring ear plugs and Tequila! Floating down the river in an innertube? Sounds like fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kennagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married