Age: 30
Hang Out
jdg8604: KCCO!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ft dodge, Iowa
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
jdg8604 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Pensacola Beach! 9/13

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jon
Hey! I'm Jon. I tried the "long detailed" profile and that clearly isn't what y'all want, SO, I've revised it. So here goes.

I'm a 28 year old single dad. I've been single a while now and I think it's time that changes. Im sure you've seen guys say they're loyal, loving, kind, etc etc but truthfully I am, and a lot more. I'm looking for my other half.. I want someone "like me".. Someone independant, yet loves to get and give attention. I need someone mature and intelligent, and maturity isn't necessarily age related, it's an attitude thing. I love to joke around and have fun, so i need someone that can not only handle sarcasm but can also deliver it back to me. Having said that i definitely have a serious side..

If you want to really get to know me, message me. I'm a one in 7 billion kinda guy, and you don't want to miss out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much up for anything. I'd like to do something where we could chit chat and get to know eachother but not something totally awkward. Talk to me, and let's come up with a plan.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jdg8604 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps