tli555: old enough to know better to young to care
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
tli555 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
in home care taker

most recent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am very outgoing and am working my way twards independence. when I have some time to myself I love to take drives up to the mountains and go hikeing or fishing or what ever really. I love the out doors be it boating swimming or just hanging out under a nice tree. I am always down for something new I keep an open mind and I truly appreciate spontaneity.

I am a goof ball when I am out with my friends I'm a goof ball anyways tho. I'm usually a very happy go lucky person. On any given day you could ketch me at the local hooka bar with my little brother and some friends. Your just as likely to find me curled up with a book. I do drink socially but I usually drink beer.

Ideally I am looking for someone who is open minded and easy going. They can't hate on my choice of football team ( COWBOYS BABY ). I think when it come to baseball most people get along cos who doesn't love the Giants right?

Anywho if your interested hit me up.

Gifts Received