AmandaKlemens: I want something real, no bullshit.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Folsom, California
23 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
AmandaKlemens is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im 18 years old, currently working at Raley's. I go to Folsom Lake College, but hopefully not for long because i want to transfer to SFSU or move to LA within a year or so. Im a Lesbain and I only date lesbians so don't bother if you are "bisexual." Im extremely annoyed of girls hitting me up on here for a good time, just for the experience, or to join in a threesome. Im just going to ignore you, sorry but im not. I want something real, and ive never been more ready in my life. My frends and family mean the world to me, and they are completely supportive and comfortable with my sexuality which makes everything alot easier. As much as I love to go out with my friends and do the whole party scene, I also love just hanging out and having a relaxing night. Im a very open minded and spontaneous person which makes me all the more fun. :) I am also a very strong person, and dont cowar down to anything. I make the best of every situation, and I always have fun no matter what i'm doing. I used to play basketball, and i'm big into snowboarding. I love being outdoors and adventuring. Throw anything at me and i've probably done it, or will do it :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps