marisajustbecauseu: I want to hear REAL words from a REAL man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Deltona, Florida
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
marisajustbecauseu is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
medical field


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me

I am a Christian down to earth woman trying to make a living on a daily basis; mother of two college, beautiful and intelligent children; I am very independent

person, have been for a long time now and consider myself a one man's woman. GOD is first in all aspects of my life, then family, then friends. I own my

house,my car, and I have a job, that love to do very much...

I go to the gym as much as I can to stay in shape, or go dancing to a club every now and then with my friends for entertainment, or at home to practice

new steps in front of mirror, lol (silly me) like they said "practice makes it perfect".

I like romantic music, instrumental, some country, soft rock, gospel, hip hop, and christian except opera. In spanish; I like bachata, salsa, merengue,

valadas except regueton.

At all this I have always respect the person I share life with, and I would like to find someone who can value and respect me for who I am.

If u want to know more, feel free to send me a line...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and a good conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to marisajustbecauseu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke