Queenforlife2408: honesty, loyalty, someone whos real,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
Queenforlife2408 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Sports Therapist/athletic tranner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a college student going to school for Associates Degree in Sports Therapy and Rehb. I love yo spend time with my family and love ones. I party from time to time, I'm young I want have fun. I love watching a playing sports, my number one sport is BASKETBALL love this game, big LAKERS fan, then its football, and softball, I've played softball up into my senior year. I like going to the beach, theame parks and just havning fun,

What I'm looking for in a man is someone I can call on a rainy day and cuddle and watch movies alday. A man who know what he wants in life, I don't mind him being a mamas boy, but when it comes to us she has no say! I man that can take care of me or help me out from time to time when I need it. Someone who knows when I'm feelin down and know how to cheer me up. A man with a big heart and who loves sports like I do. Who can also have a convo and not be quite. I want a man he who thinks in beautiful any day of the week. Anything eles just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go to dinner and walk on the beach, get to know each other