ragazzadelmare: happy person seeking happy people :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Charleston, South Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ragazzadelmare is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Outdoor recreation for special needs

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the simple things in life. Whiskey on the rocks in a pub alone with a good book. Bonfire, oyster roast or any reason to spend quality time with quality friends. I love trying new things, meeting new people, learning, loving and enjoying the moment. Absolutely LOVE the water (I think I'm part mermaid :). I love to travel. Don't get to travel internationally as much as I used to or would like to but hey, I'm no snob. Any new place to me is a new place. I'm very easily entertained and can find fun and beauty in just about everything. Have a passion for nature and enjoy being outside.

I'm a pretty straight shooter which people tend to love or hate about me. I appreciate genuine people and have a "mean what you say, say what you mean" mentality.

Music and the arts are my passion. (sing and play piano)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If your first message is going to say something like hey cutie or let's meet up at the bowling alley tonight, don't bother. Nothing personal but I want to take it slow and get to know someone as well as I feel necessary before meeting up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ragazzadelmare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married