JKCv: Wanting a real relationship?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lewisville, Texas
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
JKCv is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I.Tand electronics for the oilfeild

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to this so here we go! I love the water any kind and off roading and snow skiing and easy weekends and trade days and country auctions and going to the shooting range and BBQs with cold beers and great friends. I work hard and have two wonderful daughters whom my world revolves around but I have dedicated my life to them. I have been divorced for 13 years and now its time to fill the void thats missing from my life. If your game so am I! Just let me know.

OK. FYI. I am not on this site trying to find someone to hook up with so if thats what you want just pass me by. I have a great life and I respect women cause I raised two wonderful young ladies. Your children are a reflection of you! Are you proud of them? Yes I am!!!
And If thats all I wanted there are plenty of girls out there for that I'm sure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just talk and take it from there.