Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 35
Hang Out
smallfry31: If you like what you see...hit me up
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Scottsboro, Alabama
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
smallfry31 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother of three amazingly beautiful little devils lol...and I love every min of being their mom. I am also a full-time nurse at a local hospital and aside from my children, family and is what I am most passionate about. I LOVE my job! Other things I enjoy doing include going to sporting events, playing sports with the boys, reading, texting and all kinds of out door activities with my family and friends. I just love living life to its fullest. Life is precious and I am grateful to have all the blessings I have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am easy to plz. I love watching movies. Going out to dinner. Heck even doing something fun and a little crazy would even be a great date for me. I have a pretty decent open mind. Most things within reason...I would enjoy doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smallfry31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.