LadyT2986: I'm 100% REAL, Made In Germany. Lol!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Independence, Missouri
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
LadyT2986 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I'm 28 years old, I love Hip Hop/Rap and R&B music and I love to spend time with my friends and family. I'm a very family oriented person, so of course they always come first. I'm great with kids, and they seem to love me so if you have a kid/kids, it's not a dealbreaker. But I don't do Baby Mama Drama, so if you have BMD, I will run in the opposite direction. If you're interested, send me a message and we'll go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like for the first date to be something I'll remember that will make me want to have a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyT2986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps