BostonJay78: I'm a professional cynic but my heart's not in it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abington, Massachusetts
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
BostonJay78 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
South Shore born and raised. I'm a pretty laid back guy who prefers to go with the flow rather than planning every last detail. I have an amazing family and an awesome group of friends, and would like to find someone who would like to do some exploring, maybe see a show, etc. I work in the financial industry, but it still leaves me plenty of time to do the things I love. I've been a dedicated Boston sports fan my entire life, and am always up for grabbing last minute tickets to summer evening Red Sox games. I'm not a gym rat, but I do like to meet up with friends to shoot hoops, play tennis, wiffle ball, etc. I'd say I'm more of a music lover than a snob, and love discovering new bands and going to local shows. I lived in the Seaport for 4 years and miss it so much. So if you know of any good places in or around the South Shore area, then hit me up. At this point in my life I don't like going out too much, I need a good mix of out on the town and Netlix and chilling. I have traveled within the US, but would love to expand my horizon and vacation abroad soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it casual on the first date. Meet for a drink at a not too busy bar or grab a coffee somewhere. Then once we're comfortable, we can walk (if its a nice night out) to dinner at a nearby restaurant.

Get the POF Mobile Apps