BigGmcMike28: under and over it
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Canton, Michigan
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
BigGmcMike28 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Commercial Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Whaddap. name's mike, single, never married, no kids, no baggage. i work full time, i have a house, several cars, and motorcycles. i listen to metal/rock, like to go out every once in a while, most of the time you can find me in the garage working on something or just hangin out around the house playin the drums or listening to music.

my hobbies would include workin on cars or bikes, riding obviously, i love just jumpin on the bike and getting lost. i like to go out on the weekends and hit a bar, or just stay around the house and do whatever. music is huge for me, i drive a truck for a living, so ive almost always got some sort of background noise going on.

goals and aspirations...lets see. land a full time job, done. have a house, done. im pretty content for the most part, except a companion. uhhhh otherwise i wouldnt be here.... i duno, id like to own a bar someday.

if i write about what makes me "me" and unique, id use every other cliche' written a thousand times on this site. if you really want to know, ask.

music eh? metal, rock, no country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? i dunno. food is always good, we need that to stay alive. motorcycle ride, go out for a couple cold ones, stay in for a couple cold ones, whaaatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigGmcMike28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married