Age: 33
Long Term
angeleyes3236: me something different
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
angeleyes3236 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student/ Early Childhood Education Teacher's Aid

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Angelina
Hi I'm Angelina, 29 year-old California girl born and raised in San Diego but currently living in the East Bay.

I'm an out going fun girl who's always up for a good time (when time allows) i love the beach, mountains., concerts,fairs, festivals anything out doors really. I've traveled many places and want to visit more.

I'm a goofball , ditzy but not dumb.

Im old fashioned with relationships and expect guys to be gentlemen.

Im down to talk to anyone and meet friends but don't think because you tell me I'm sexy, cute beautiful etc I'll msg you back be original (I get a million of those) and chances of me meeting you without talking first, are slim

I have two kids and they are my world , I'm a single mom by choice and extremely independent. Im not looking for a dad for them and chances are most will not meet them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to angeleyes3236 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 50.