mandy255: Let's meetup and chat :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Slough, UK
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Indian, Capricorn
mandy255 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Let's meet....Easier to chat in person then by text.

About me in a nutshell: I'm honest, reliable, I love to catch the latest movies, or go to a nice restaurant or bar. Not really keen on the clubbing scene. Like going comedy shows.

My keywords when looking for the right person are
*genuine *honest *caring *kind hearted *thoughtful *loyal *loves to laugh

Main thing here is I'm looking for someone which wants a relationship long term.

Ps please do not send any nude pictures of yourself! It's just plain gross, plus you should have more respect for yourself!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere where it is remotely quiet so we can chat :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mandy255 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke