tquickcom: looking for a muse
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tquickcom wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Starving Artist
Health Insurance Agent/ tQuick tShirt reDesigner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Looks like every girl wants someone funny and real, 2 of my strongest traits. You will laugh until you cry! You will never have a boring time with me.

I just moved back to Wi from Florida kast October. Me and my GF broke up and I moved back home. (Def over her) I have been running a health insurance agency for the past few years but are now spending most of my time designing custom rocker tShirts and carving wood with a chainsaw. tQuickcom.

I am a really easy going guy that likes to have fun although now fun is more like hanging with friends by the fire or watching a good show.

I grew up in a Navy family all around the US but I am a country boy at heart, with a little gangsta swagger. I have only had a handful of relationships that usually all last around 5 years. I dont' lie, or cheat and expect the same.

Not really looking to meet a bunch of people, lookin more for the perfect one for me.

Confidence is extremely sexy to me. I'm not shallow but looks are important, but more than looks is attraction.

I don't need to be trained, I was raised by women and know how to treat a lady.

Conversely I don't want to be your dad either. Just want someone to spend my days with that has similar interests.

I love animals as well as being pretty green. I am happy with who I am and have a great time by myself, do no need to keep me busy.

I was a Boy Scout for years and hold those values and enjoy the outdoors any way I can. 

I do have a 3 date kissing rule, makes the first few dates less awkward. I don't sleep around and although I want my girl to dress sexy I don't want a tramp.

I love women
Taller and shorter than me
Exotic or ethnic
Skinny to thick but not 30lbs overweight
Good energy and always a smile

Not trying to sound picky, but I have been getting tons of emails so I wanted to be a bit more specific.

If you think you are as pretty on the inside as the out side then I would live to hear from you, or just add me as a favorite and I'll check you out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perfect first date is something quiet where we can get to know eachother. A walk in the nature preserve or maybe a zoo.

No matter what the venue I am a really fun time and I make people feel comfortable. Sexual chemestry is important since I am looking for someone to spend my life with. So maybe doing something competitive to bring out your flirty side. Had my first date on POF, we went to a haunted house...great date.

I am always looking for models for my tShirts so a photo shoot would be a great way to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tquickcom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps