Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 37
Long Term
Dre_a: ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Corona, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
Dre_a is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from Michigan, but I've lived in cali for a while now. I'm the type of person thats always open and ready for anything. I'm into hiking, camping, going to the beach or lake, working out, cooking. I'm outgoing, silly at times, and have a big heart. I love to travel, see new places and experience new things.

I'm not looking for players or liars on here... I can find those anywhere... don't have time for the games. Who does!!

What I'm looking for is someone who is athletic, smart, funny, loves to have good time ;) I'm not looking to rush into a relationship....need someone I can be good friends with first and see what happens

PS... if you looking for a one niter or fw/b your barking up the wrong tree you'll get shot down... pathetic if you have to go on the internet for that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dre_a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 37
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps