snugglebuddy70: sexy and sweet!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West sacramento, California
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
snugglebuddy70 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was born in Woodland. Grew up in West Sacramento on a farm. I love animals, ducks, pigs, dogs, cats,
lizards, birds, and ponys. I enjoy fishing, camping, hiking, and anything that has to do with the beach. I enjoy cooking, and
cleaning, I can mow a lawn and I enjoy yard work. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I love the bay, San Francisco is the best. I
enjoy playing cards, and dominos. I have a good sense of humor. I am a very affectionate person. I am updating my profile i prefer white, or hispanic men. I like tall guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want lobster and flowers and some chocolates!!! Just kidding!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snugglebuddy70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.