h204ever: Jigsaw falling into place
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
h204ever is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
health care management

in between my two nephews - my happiest smile :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Open road, black top surface, surrounded by hills and trees, sounds of wheels and pedals whirling, no motor traffic... Road riding... Crystal blue, warm water all around me, balancing on top of a massive board, paddle in hand, watching turtles poke their heads above water... Stand up paddling... These are a few of my favorite "places." Other favorite "places?" Indulgent dinners at SF restaurants, impromptu stop over at a tacqueria, or hole in the wall sushi place. Dressed up in a short black dress and heels with wine and champagne at a party. Or dressed in lycra after a spin workout at a local pub.

I love the SF bay area but still jump at the chance to hop on a plane or a road trip. Hawaii is my true getaway spot (hence the turtles in the SUP image) - easy and accessible. Other destinations include Mexico, Costa Rica, Shanghai, Spain, Hong Kong, Toronto. Future trips hopefully include Korea, Kenya, New Zealand, SE Asia, and the Grand Canyon (it's true - I've never been to the Grand Canyon).

Music...Motown - Stevie, Temptations. Soul - Sam Cooke (all-time favorite singer), Marvin Gaye. R&B/Neo Soul - Musiq Soulchild, Macy Gray, Erykah Badu, John Legend. I have yet to develop an affinity for contemporary pop musicians. Do you know of any good ones I should listen to?

I am seeking someone whose general view on life is that the cup is half full (and that cup may be full of tea, coffee, coconut water, wine, beer on a hot day, or a lychee martini). You are compassionate, kind, sincere, open, and honest. (This is starting to sound like a Cafe Gratitude menu) :-) You are energized by being active in the sun and also like to snuggle on rainy afternoons. You like to teach things as well as be open to new experiences. You like to hold hands with me. You can laugh at yourself (and at me!) and keep a good perspective on things when life throws its curveballs.

Happy fishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee while gazing over the Sutro Baths at Land's End.

Get the POF Mobile Apps