Rmuhky31: Hey!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Rmuhky31 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Bleed black and gold for all pittsburgh sports teams. Pens season ticket holder since 2005. 2010 graduate of RMU. Hockey is by far my favorite sport, ive been playing ice hockey since age 5. Played in high school and college. Now i coach a local high school freshman team.

Love workin on cars with my buddies and going to shows up and down the east coast or just goin to the track to watch or occasionally race.

I like being outside as much as possible whether it be playing sports or fishing, golfing, camping or just sitting on my deck with a nice fire. Snowboarding is absolutely my favorite thing to do in the winter, i try and go to Springs or Hidden Valley as much as i can.

I listen to all types of music, classic rock, oldies, rap you name it ill listen to it.

Im looking for a good girl that doesnt play games and is commited to the one she is with and most of all someone that i can call my best friend. If thats you send me a msg.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Thats for me to know and you to find out