shes_the_1: The Only 1!
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bullhead, Arizona
37 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shes_the_1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the out doors, trying new things, I also love doing nothing with someone cause I've experienced that some of those times were the best compared to going out and spending money. I listen to all types of music, it just depends on the mood. I am very witty, and sometimes to smart for my own good. You must have COMMON SENSE! What am I looking for? I don't even no anymore cause what happens every time is me getting dumped. I just no that I am tired of getting my heartborken and getting played. I don't argue, I understand that everybody needs space. I also no that space is givin when there is trust, communicaiton, and honesty. With out any of that there is no point for a relationship, no matter how attracted you are to each other. I love to laugh, full of jokes, competetive, and also a great listener. I've been through alot and pretty sure that I will still go though more cause thats just life. But when times get hard, there only half as hard when you have someone to help you through it, and the good times are great when there is someone to share them with. I know that I am worth keeping, its just finding that sum1 that will keep me! No matter all the hearbrakes I've had to over come that ONE DAY SOMEONE WILL WALK INTO MY LIFE AND HELP ME REALIZE WHY IT DIDN'T WORK OUT WITH ANYONE ELSE!

Please don't message me if your just looking for sex talk cause I am soooo not the one for that! I have standards, morals and values that I stand by very firmly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date will be going out for a drink or coffee, if we hit it off we could go to dinner and if it doesn't then we could just go home and try again with someone else.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shes_the_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married