jesspwnsyou: Hey. Come here often? ;)
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Springfield, Missouri
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jesspwnsyou is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jessica. Hello there. :) I have been a single mom for almost 4 years now. I've been pretty afraid of relationships because every time I try to get into one.. turns out there's a reason the men were single to begin with. =/ I'll never give up hope though.. I know there's a man out there that treats his women with complete respect as a woman and as -his- woman. I'm looking for a man who will always be honest with me as I will be 100% with him. Someone that doesnt make smart mouth comments to the waitresses as they walk off.. because I swear man, they're just trying to make a living just like you I'd rather not be the reason they go home and kill themselves.. >, I like a confident man. I am very confident. I fish for compliments but that just means I'm a woman. Lol. I'm very honest and never jealous.. We can totally appreciate another womans beauty.. but that still doesn't mean you get to start looking for good "hotness" in every woman just because it's ok... just makes you a pig and I see the bad as well as the good my dear. Never ignorant.

My closest friends would describe me as way too caring. Like I play the mommy role to everyone.

My son makes me smile.

I've been a singer/songwriter for 12 years now. Playing guitar and singing. I have a great job, I pay my own rent for my own apartment. I own my own car. I'm in school for psychology but plan on going much further with it so it's not an accomplishment just yet. :P

I'm hoping to attract a strong, independent man who has his HEAD ON STRAIGHT. I do not do drugs, I do not drink alcohol. I know in springfield or anywhere in the US nowadays, that's difficult to find... yes I do consider marijuana a drug. Sorry. Not a pot head and not interested in one in the SLIGHTEST.

I'm looking for a relationship. Not a **** buddy... not a "homie". I'm tired of this single crap and watching all these people in relationships around me as happy as can be just holding hands and being in love. It's been 3 years and I'm dying to remember what it's like to feel love for another person besides my child. I feel I'm ready .. so lets do this! :P ..and just to throw this out there; I'd preffer the chat program on here if you're interested in chitchatting. :) Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and mini golf? Be creative but keep it classy dear. I'm a lady, treat me like nothing less.