jody6714: Ready to start living again.
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Coshocton, Ohio
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jody6714 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
home health aide

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About jody
Telling about myself is difficult because I have so many different interests. My main goal is to finish my college education. I am double majoring in accounting and business administration. I believe what makes me unique is the fact that I am most comfortable in a country setting, not afraid to break a nail or get dirty, but I have the ability to clean up very well and fit into a sophisticated setting as well.
I really enjoy cooking, dirt track racing, bon fires, camping, football, I give an incredible massage, love to cuddle and watch a good movie.
Country music is my favorite but I also listen to different types of music also, I have a teenager so it all I am the type of person if you want to know something just ask me, I will tell you, I have nothing to hide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something sort of quiet and sort of public so both people are comfortable.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps