dreams613: oh headline, you so silly
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Santa barbara, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
dreams613 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I think I should be more clear about what I am looking for up front because I notice that people tend not to read profiles all the way through. I am looking for someone who is close to my age (+ or - 5 years or so), and ideally doesn't have kids (though it's not a deal-breaker if the chemistry is really there). I'm not into partying or hanging out in clubs anymore. Oh, and please, be able to spell! Poor grammar drives me crazy (watch me misspell something now, haha). Also, I'm not looking for a fling... if you have "not seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment" or do not foresee the potential of something more serious, then you should probably move on. Last but not least, please come at me with more than just "hi", and if I don't respond to your message, please don't be offended, I probably just think we aren't a good match. Good luck in your search!

Ok, then. I grew up in Colorado, moved to NYC when I was 18 (just because), left to go to college in LA, lived there for about 8 years & then moved up to Santa Cruz for a while to get out of the crazy LA scene. I've finally settled in Santa Barbara & plan on staying here for a while.

I am both extroverted or shy, depending on the situation. I have a real lazy streak that I try not to let get the better of me too often. I can be very impatient. I am curious and like to explore. I have the most interesting dreams and wouldn't trade them for the world. I often find inspiration in them. I sometimes talk in my sleep. I walk with purpose. I have a goofy (& juvenile) sense of humor & generally laugh when people fall down.

Some favorite movies: The Professional, To Die For, Edward Scissorhands, Slumdog Millionaire, Napoleon Dynamite & Alien.

Music: Rolling Stones, Kid Cudi, Broken Bells, Bob Marley, Prince, Kanye, Michael Jackson (how can you not?), Miike Snow, Frank Ocean, Metric, Chili Peppers, Tom Petty, Outkast...

I like all kinds of different food & am very open-minded. Not a big fan of chinese though. Oh, and I absolutely love cereal. How little kid of me, right?

Mail Settings
To send a message to dreams613 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps