Cowgirl-Love: Young Single Cowgirl Mommy :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
Cowgirl-Love is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Going To College

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My Name Is Melinda! I'm A Young Single Mom To A Babyboy Who Means The World To Me! I'm A Cowgirl For Life The City Is Not And Will Not Ever Be For Me. :) Horses Are My Life.. I Couldn't Live Without Them! I'm A Barrel Racer Of A Lot Of Years! :) I Love To Hunt, Fish, Ride Quads, Go Mudding With All My Friends.. Most Of All Just Like To Have A Good Time And Live Drama Free. I Love Country Music But Can Handle Some Hip-Hop In There Sometimes Just To Keep The Party Goin'!! :) I'm Very Outgoing And Live Life To It's Fullest! I Have A Lot Of Goals In Life That I For Sure Will Succeed! :) I Am Going To School To Be A Vet Ain't No Doubt About It. Ain't Nobody Gonna Change My Mind! :) Well That's Enough About Me If You Have Any Questions Just Message Me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'd Rather Have A Back Of The Pick-Up Truck First Date Then A Romantic Dinner! :) If You Don't Know What I Mean By That You're Not Country Enough For Me! ;) I'd Rather Have A Fishing Pole & A Beer Kinda Date! :) Not Saying That A Romantic Horseback Ride Wouldn't Be Amazing Too But It's Nice To Just Kickback And Relax To Get To Know Somebody!

Get the POF Mobile Apps