Lcr270: Be Urself; Every1 Else is Already Taken
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pembroke lakes, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
Lcr270 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Love traveling and living my life to the fullest. Traveling lets me get close to my love for nature; whether it is hiking up a mountain or cruising through the Amazon River.

I cherish my quiet time alone reading a good book or sitting at a coffee shop enjoying my surroundings. I enjoy good conversation and value honesty, wittiness, and someone with a passion for life. I am a down to earth, simple type of girl (drama free) that is looking for the right person to share my life with. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends... so you wont find me in the club scene every weekend. I love to smile and laugh... they say it keeps the soul young... so humor is a big plus.

I am looking for someone that has a good balance in his life, that knows what he wants and yet knows how to have fun. I am not into playing games, so be true to your word. Friendship would be a great start.... Chemistry would be a plus.

“It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting.” - Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lcr270 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps