HelloThere206: Smart, Strong, Kind!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clearwater, Florida
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
HelloThere206 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Picture taken 11/10/17

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a positive person who enjoys a lively conversation and a dry glass of wine. I enjoy music and dancing and like to take long walks on the Beach I'm a Chicago Bears and Black Hawks fan. Please consider contacting me.

I received a full scholarship from NYU and graduated w/an MFA. Taught Shakespeare for a while.... and was a professional actor in NYC....Got divorced on amicable terms...now I'm on my own..no children...looking for a friend and perhaps a soulmate/partner...I'm semi-retired, on a fixed income...and am not rich...(so pass me by you mercenary madams).

Just moved down here 5 years ago from Chicago. I like to go dancing... Integrity means everything to me...I know that's out of fashion now a days, but I don't care...I also want to have fun the last 30 or so years I got left on this planet!

I have been to a lot of places, but I've never been in Cahoots. Apparently you can't go alone. You have to be in Cahoots with someone. I've also never been in Cognito, either. I hear no one recognizes you there. I would like to go to Conclusions, but you have to jump! I have, however, been in Sane. They don't have an airport; you have to be driven there. I have made several trips.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet @ Starbucks and take it from there!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps