megos390: Looking for the real thing...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San mateo, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
megos390 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
When my seven year old nephew suggested I try internet dating, I figured it was worth a try! I am looking for that special someone...dare I say my very own happily ever after?! I am not looking for a short term fling, but am hopeful this avenue will open up some possibilities for long term potential!
I have varied interests. Anything from wine tasting, to cooking, to strolling on the beach. I love spending time with friends and family, or checking out a great movie or new restaurant. I truly enjoy being outdoors, but can also be content on the couch hanging out with my dog. I am a very upbeat optimistic person, independent, happy and hopeful about life.
I enjoy my job and the challenges it can sometimes present. I am curious by nature and always like to learn new things.
I love to laugh and tend to have a sarcastic/witty sense of humor...or so I have been told.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to megos390 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke