michiko1: keep it real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North highlands, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
michiko1 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am 31 n looking for real honest people, n see where it. Whats first n most important to me is my daughter, yes im a single mom....im not looking for a baby daddy, or a father....i can do tht part, i just ask for understanding....Ask me if you have questions. I love to camp, go to river, concerts. Fun loving n a veteran... I LOVE GUN RANGES, MOTORCYCLE RIDES, DIRT BIKES, 420, food, parks, oceans, tattoos, fast cars, chess, video games, sports, thunderstorms n the NINERS..im tired of, being used n hurt.. IF U LOOKIN FOR A BOOTY CALL I AM NOT THE ONE FOR YOU, I AM LOOKING TO FIND SOMEONE WHO KNOWS HOW TO TREAT A LADY. AND I KNOW WHAT I WANT N DESERVE, AND FRIENDS.

Love good music....rakim, krs, dead prez , charlie wilson, mary j, stevie wonder

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or lunch or burn one:) just keep it 100...im very competitive so gt your game on...chess, madden, bowling, poker, u name it.