ChadR1978: Hello.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ChadR1978 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Automotive Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't want to complicate things at this point. Im new on here, and I'm just feeling it out. I can tell you this about me...1. Im Honest.. Im honest in life, love, money and any other moral situation. 2. I'm looking to first just make a connection, If there is any chemistry, we can move forward..if not, I can always use more friends. 3. Im Looking for someone to take care of me. (I know how that sounds, but the way I treat a good relationship, we will RUN to take care of each other). Hit me UP!

I like to go to all the Latest concerts. I like all kinds of music, with an emphasis on Country and Old School Rap. I go to the Reds/Bengals game anytime i get the itch. I've got all the Game systems, and I play online alot.

I live alone. I have my own apartment. Own my own Car. Been Employed at all my life. I make a good living and take care of my Mom/dad when they need me. I'm Independant, and can take care of myself, but it's just no fun doin it alone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps