wizardkeeper50: Looking for meaninful relationship,
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hendersonville, North Carolina
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
wizardkeeper50 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Disabled/but not ready for rocking chair !

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Danny
Like the outdoors{camping,fishing,long walks}Love rock music,countrygood conversation,enjoying sun going down with
a glass of wine or. anything else cold.Like to shoot pool,play horse shoes,I enjoy making crafts (candles, woodburnings,scented soaps)Keeps me out of trouble(lol)I do go to church,maybe not as much as I should.I
do not play games with peoples emotions -getting to old for that .Want someone who will love me for me.
me.I want to laugh, love,enjoy the rest of my life with someone that needs the same. I am not perfect nor
do I expect my partner to be. Want a partner that loves to kiss,hold hands,go to fleamarkets,yard sales.
I love spending time at the lake, river, etc...Kinda recharges my brain,heart and soul.I consider myself as aOp
decent man and looking for someone to share what life has to offer.I
believe the sexiest part of a woman is her heart and her mind.Good
luck with your search and have a wonderful day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a picnic at the lake, river,etc... or have a drink ,talk. to break the. ice and get to know one another.open to anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to wizardkeeper50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps