taylicious: Look'n 4 a natural connect & butterflies down deep
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Richmond, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
taylicious is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself a quietstorm. I'm very laid back, down to earth, & nonchalaunt. In new surroundings I appear a bit shy, & sometimes I am,but I sit back, observe what goes on around me and adapt to the situation.I fee like i'm not the average woman. I'm a realistic person. I'm a touch old fashion, but so extremely open minded. I believe fair is fair and liars get no play.I'm opening the door for "THE ONE":Tall Handsome Thick Affectionate Hard working ( in & out of bedroom:nicely packaged as well). openminded,& sociable, and very family orientated.The old school part of me wants the protector, the proviider and the man who shows his loyalty to his family,patner and friends. Honest communication is big and i'm the type you really don't have to beat around the bush with.From our beginnings be true about you. The real you is gonna show up eventually.

I am a valupuos top/bottom heavy woman. Asking to have someone to accompany me in my journey to become a even cuter smaller valupuous woman. Eat a few salads withcha girl. Understand I hate drinkin H2O but I love eating Ice. I want someone who will except me now,be by my side even when I struggle w/ bad days and enjoy me for the person I am in the good ones..

I'm a single mom. So straight up I'm a package deal. If you don't like kids or you don't have the capacity to be a good male role model, don;t even bother. I love kids of all ages. I don't do BM drama or any drama for that matter.

I love music(big R&B HIP HOP fan), I'm very creatuve. I write poetry and draw pretty good. I know how to cook(hope you do,too).I like movies,bowling, &420 friendly.And I'm extremely goofy. I love laughing, clownin around, having good spirited, light hearted,& down for whatever friends
I'm so easy to get along with and hard to deal with if I fell disrespected.
I love to be loved and if you turn out to be "THE ONE", I don;t have a problem giving it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I don't where to even begin. I haven't been on a real date in so long!lol So I'll start by saying I enjoy different forms of entertainment. I would love to go to a comedy club, or out to a small intimate r&b club w/ live artist performing.Get 4-20 friendly and go out to dinner,
On another note, I would love for a guy to take the time to accually cook for me and we can have a laid back movie night, have a feww drinks, get 4-20 friendly, have a real conversation about who we really are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to taylicious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.