rgotro1: Still fishing!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
rgotro1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
account representative

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Robert
I am a fun easy going guy. I like sports, the beach, movies, music, boating, fishing, reading, and working out. Im not a crazy sports addict at all, I never watch sports center ever. I don't do the whole club scene. I enjoy going out or staying home. I am not overly religious but grew up going to a Methodist Church every sunday til about 16.

I am looking for a fun woman who has a good sense of humor and is open minded about life in general. I want some one to have an intellectual conversation with, go to a festival or the beach, out to dinner or simply stay at home and relax.

I prefer to keep life simple. I'm also an independent. I'm not crazy about either political party.

Don't be shy. Send me a message any time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rgotro1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 70.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps