31student: Just looking for a little fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
31student wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm allergic to the cold but love cold climates. I have a culinary degree but don't cook. I dislike odd numbers and detest prime numbers. I refuse to set my volume to 7. 16 is a fantastic number because you can break it down. The smell of exhaust makes me think of Mexico. And if you lie about the languages you speak do your homework and make sure it's an actual language.

All in all I am a pretty easy going person. I'm not into crowds or having to yell into someone’s ear to have a conversation. I can be reserved when meeting someone for the first time but I do warm. I'm better one-on-one than in big groups. I enjoy watching hockey, Jersey Shore (everyone loves a train wreck), movies and really into YA fiction. I'm going back to school this fall and very excited about it. I'm not looking for anything serious, just meet some new people and expand my social circle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like grabbing lunch or coffee. A place that gives us a chance to learn enough about one another to see if it's worth repeating.