Purplegirl916: hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
Purplegirl916 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello I work full time. When I'm not working I'm with my daughter. I love going on adventures, being outdoors, the beach, museums and aquariums. Down to just hanging out,relaxing, cooking or watching a movie at home. I love to paint. Im pretty easy to get along with. Down to earth, love to laugh, love my friends n family.. My baby comes first and foremost. Im not looking for a new daddy figure for my child. No matter what I choose to be around my daughter more than anyone in the world. So if you are interested in me its a must to understand that. I like all music from hip hop to rnb to old school. I just wanna meet some new people n see where it goes if nothing we can always be friends :) hit me up lets see where things goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Purplegirl916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22

Get the POF Mobile Apps