LuvsLafter: Must Have Brains & sense of humor ??
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Camarillo, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
LuvsLafter is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Energy Healer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Char
I love to laugh, laughter is SO important to me!

I love spending time with my niece and making her laugh! She is 5 1/2 yrs. old and my fav person in the world!

I spend a lot of time with my friends & family, I have been blessed with some amazing people in my life.

I love to travel whenever possible! Seeing new places and experiencing new things is the best!

I am very compassionate. I would do anything for the people I care about.

I am an "Auntie" to a lot of my friends kids and I love it.

I love taking pictures, kayaking, movies, live music, bettering myself.

Intelligence is super attractive to me!!!

I could of course go on but if you want to know something about me - please feel free to ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that first dates are pretty individualized. I think it depends on our combined interest and connection.

Get the POF Mobile Apps