mwb25: Let's spend the day on the lake
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston ( willow brook area), Texas
54 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
mwb25 is looking for a relationship.
High school
area manager


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I love the outdoors from boating to tubing and camping. Iam not into the bar scene more of a patio and margaritas type person. Like to get away for weekend trips as often as i can. I have no drama in my life. I have 2 grown kids and 2 grandkids.
My music is mostly country but also like 80s rock. Iam a texan and chiefs football fan but not glued to the tv all day on sunday. Also like baseball but would rather be at the game instead of watching on tv.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are intresting .you never know how it will go so the first should be lunch somewhere that you can talk. If that goes good than.dinner and drinks.and a round of putt putt something fun and lively

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mwb25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.