indigoQueen: Mature, cognitive engagement, please.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East bay, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Black, Pisces
indigoQueen is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Researcher and interpreter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Writer and intellect, singer/songwriter/musician, great cook and homemaker, I work with and for children's development. I am a grad student in counseling. I play capoeira and piano, chess and dominoes. Prefer water or juice to alcohol, but when I do drink alcohol, I prefer sweet wine to beer and rum to tequila. I also prefer vegetables to meat. My heart is big and tender. I love the beach and nature in general. I am often described as earthy and deep, a still waters kind of woman. Fit, photogenic and love the arts. An avid reader and romantic. Love jazz, classic soul music and world music. Love to dance (in general), and specifically to Cuban salsa, and also dancehall/lover's rock.

No solicitations or disrespectful advances in making my acquaintance. I am not here for that. You will quickly be blocked!!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go hear live music, go to an art opening, go dancing or simply walk and talk in nature