Age: 51
Age: 80
Hang Out
Helpme8457: Seeking a soulmate are you the one?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
La vergne, Tennessee
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
Helpme8457 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  


About Me
Well where do I start? I like the outdoors very much. I own a nice boat and live 5min. from the lake. I like to get out on the lake and escape reality and just enjoy nature.I also like to camp and hope I can find someone on this site to enjoy it with me. I am a very affectionate man that enjoys making my partner happy, and if she is happy that means the world to me, then I have accomplished my goal. I am loyal and honest and I am looking for the same. I am looking for a woman who is into me as I am into her.I am looking for a long term relationship, and I hope that does not scare you woman away, lol. I love all woman no matter what color or race it makes no difference to me. I do prefer small woman, that is just me and I hope I am not affending anyone, sorry if I have. I also like to play tennis, golf, bowling, fishing, and bird hunting. I also would just enjoy a walk, hand in hand, or love to cuddle and watch t.v. or whatever! I enjoy all music except rap, sorry. To sum it all up I am looking for LOVE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To break the ice. I would prefer an activity whatever my date would prefer. I am game for almost anything as long as my date is happy I'll be happy, to me thats what it is all about. I am here to please not dictate! I am easy going and want her to be happy and come back for more, thats my goal. Bring it on Ladies!