geminiguy80112: Good guy seeks that incredible woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Centennial, Colorado
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
geminiguy80112 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Am a business professional with a rewarding career that excites me, two teen age girls, and son in college. They are important in my life - but co-parenting gives me the opportunity to spend time on my own. I'd like to share some of that with a smart, fit, fun woman who makes me laugh and has an appetite for adventure.

Have been single for 5 years now. I've had a chance to re-discover myself. And plan for the next 1/2 of my life (yes, I plan a long healthy one). It's great to not feel like you have "life agenda" to fulfill. Instead I have the freedom to simply spend time with people I really enjoy being with, and building a business that I care about.

I'm attracted to women with passion - in every sense of the word. Passion for life, friends, job, personal growth, fitness, learning (am huge on learning), sensuality, travel, exploring... and more. Perhaps that's you? Am seeking a partner, a playmate, and amazing friend. The cute girl next door appeals to me more than the classic model type. Especially one with a sense of humor, knowledge of the world, and compassion for others.

Activities that stimulate me include - climbing a 14'er, racing triathlons or other similar races (did a Spartan Race this summer - very fun and challenging), playing guitar, keeping up on current events (am a voracious reader), and traveling to new places (along with going back to a few favorites).

At the same time, I enjoy great food (since divorcing have learned I like to cook), love to share a bottle of wine while having a stimulating conversation with friends or someone special. A great party or evenings out dancing with music make for a festive Saturday night - and its fun just being a little wild now and then. I'm affectionate, and sensual - to balance the analytic/intellectual half, eh?

Fitness is important to me. I'm not a fanatic, but I get in some exercise nearly every day. It's a lifestyle. Am also a vegetarian - but don't judge those that aren't. It's about being healthy so you can enjoy the great things on this earth. Am seeking someone who feels the same.

Want to adventure together? Send a note and let's talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After sparking a connection online, I like to have a quick conversation by phone. But, that's not how I judge "connection". Ultimately, meeting over a glass of wine or coffee, talking and getting to know each other is what's important to see if that in-person chemistry is there.

If it is there - I'll surprise you with something very fun for the second date!