Dannye23: "That's my middle name"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Dannye23 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
ConEd Turbine Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Dan, I'm 30 years old and I work for a utility company in Manhattan. I am what you call a fossil plant mechanic, I really like my job because I'm always doing something different and it keeps things from getting old. I live on my own and I am a funny, honest, loyal, down to earth type of guy. My hobbies involve photography, Harley-Davidson's, and music. Im getting into astro-photography and I have some really amazing pictures to brag about. My xbox gets used frequently, I attended comicon (no I didn't wear a costume) and for some reason I love cheesy sci-fi movies lol (among others of course). As far as my taste in music... I would have to say Avenged Sevenfold is my favorite band at the moment. I like rock, metal, alternative AND I love house music. Im just gonna keep it short and sweet because there's a hell of a lot I have to offer and I don't want to keep you reading too long lol. Send me a message if you like, if not, that's cool too ;)

Keep it classy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the kind of person you are. I'll make that decision after we talk a little ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps