kaleya: Something New
Smokes Often with Average body type
Milan, Tennessee
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
kaleya is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off I have two children that are my world and they will always come first. I am a country girl so u will usually catch me in jeans and a t- shirt however I do enjoy dressing up occasionally. I have a great personalty, or I think so anyways. I can be shy at first until you get to know me. *Like to drink a beer and play some pool on the weekends when I dont have the kids but at the same time I enjoy being layed up on the couch watching a movie at the house.
*Not looking for drama, (too old for that), and not here to have threesomes.
*Love listening to music. (alternative rock and classic rock mostly)
*Enjoy Reading
*Warm weather, being outside, anything to do with water, 4-wheelers when able
I want to find someone that could be my bestfriend as well as my partner. If you are ready to start a new beginning like me maybe we could do it together. Nothing serious at first, friendship has to happen before the whole relationship thing can even be discussed! Message me if interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Will talk about it when it gets here

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaleya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married