iTaLiApRiNceSSa: down for meeting new people
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sd, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
iTaLiApRiNceSSa isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Love the gym, fun, funny, loves cuddeling, sports, movies, fishing, tattoos, shopping, tanning, boating, snowboarding, paddle boarding, going out to dinner, traveling, skydiving, cooking, baking, gardening, crafts, volleyball, basketball, football, 4wheeling, sledding, anything outdoors, dirt biking, dressing up, heels, long boarding, laughing... The list goes on. I'm a city girl who lives to dress up, but doesn't mind getting in the mud & getting dirty. I live watching/playing football/basketball. Tebow is sexy. My fav players are Derrick Rose, Durrant, Carmelo, Ray Allen, LeBron James, Dwayne Wade, Miles Austin, Russell Wilson, Drew Brees, & Dwight Howard.

if you want know more, ASK. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Disneyworld & a sunset walk/din on the beach

Trip to Paris.. ;)

Realistically.. I'm cool with even going to Chucky Cheese or playing Paintball/Laser Tag. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to iTaLiApRiNceSSa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps