Crodrig905: The one and only.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hilliard, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Crodrig905 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Comic Nerd
Automotive industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Chris
Hey my name is Chris! I am a laid back easy going go with the flow type of guy.  I spent years as a bartender so to some people that means best friend, confidant, psychologist and babysitter. I've learned to wear many hats over the years. I am a closet nerd and love most stuff scifi and comic related. If you've never heard of Doctor Who or Firefly we might have some issues. I love my sports also! The Ohio State Buckeyes are the best around, EVER! Don't try and argue with me about it because you will lose.  I love wine! I'm not a wino, but a nice glass ,or a bottle,  of wine makes everything better.  I'll listen to just about anything from classical music to rock. I am partial to classic rock and 90's music though.  Don't judge but I love some Taylor Swift and Katy Perry!  Some people would say I'm goofy (or idiot) even though i don't mean to be.  

I am very close with family especially the ones that live around town. I have six nieces and a nephew who are probably the coolest kids I know. I have two frogs and their names are Donnie and Marie, and yes I do talk to them like people, they are basically my children.  If you don't like fish or frogs don't bother.  Who doesn't like fish ,that's just crazy.  I know weird right...

I had a great time in my twenties and I'm tired of the bar scene. I'm not looking for hook-ups or one night stands anymore.  I'm not looking for someone to complete me, but someone to compliment my goofiness and weirdness.  I'm not really looking for anything in particular, but if someone comes a long we'll see what happens. I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to the whole dating thing. Some would say a hopeless romantic.  I like to dress up and go to fancy restaurants and I think women should get flowers just because. I believe chivalry is NOT dead, and was raised to be a gentleman. I'm always up for a good time, but also love sitting at home watching a good movie or with a good book.

Oh and I love to cook. It might not always be good but I'll still try it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm... I wish I could say laser tag and pizza but I'm not 14 anymore. Probably dinner or something casual where we could get to know each other. It is 2015 so you're allowed to have ideas too.