14hmom: Let's see if we have fun together.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
14hmom is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Health care

Recent photo. This is what I look like.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Swedish

About Me
Hi, I'm a happy single mother. I've traveled a lot, lived overseas, and have fun doing most anything. I have varied interests including camping, scuba diving, museums, fairs, festivals, live theater, reading.... just to name a few. Although we all have room for improvement, I am comfortable with who I am and am looking for someone who feels the same about themselves. Enjoying your partners company is key, laughing together, exploring, just hanging out. I am a mother and that is a priority for me. I am lucky to have a very happy and fulfilling life. A partner in that life would be the icing on the cake.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I suppose it depends on the time of day. Doing something fun and informal is a great way to get to know someone, maybe miniature golf, sailing, fishing, bowling, going to a u pick it place and picking fresh fruit together, or surprise me. Of course, the old standards can be great too: dinner, movie, comedy club, etc. Like I said I enjoy most everything. Let's pass on the loud clubs and professional sports, although a River Cats game is always fun. Share your interests with me and I'll share mine with you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 14hmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.