Age: 42
bretzi: Nothing to it but to do it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Allouez, Wisconsin
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
bretzi wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a shy guy that really doesn't put myself out there. Once you get to know me you'll find out im a unique, funny, and interesting person. Originally from a small town in northern Wisconsin. I have lived in the Green Bay area since 2004 which is when I started my own landscaping business. Business is good and I can't complain but it leaves me with a pretty full schedule so I dont get many opportunities to meet new people.
I'm an open minded person, artistic, over all a down to earth guy I don't deal with too much drama but I like to joke around and have fun.
Trust, honesty and respect are the most important things about a person. People say i'm too honest which is not a bad thing. Is it!?!
I have two younger bros, and two nephews that i love spending time with they however live in the western part of Wisconsin so i do not see them as much as id like to.
I enjoy all types of outdoor activites hunting, biking, snowmobiling, water sports, football and racing. You name i'll do it. Don't get me wrong I also don't mind cuddling up to a nice fire or watching a movie. I am a football fan- gotta love those Packers!! I also enjoy racing in general from off road to oval track any type of racing is good racing.
I listen to all types of music but country I would have to say is what I listen to the most. Reason why - songs about life. I also listen to rock, classic rock and rap.
If you would like to know more about me send me a message you won't be disappointed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to anything from dinner to a cup of coffee pretty much anything involving a good conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps