beachykeen30: love to laugh!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Guelph, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
beachykeen30 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Self employeed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love summer and being outside, especially with my dog. Hiking, mountain biking, canoeing, swimming, camping and campfires, drinking on patios, BBQs. LSitting in my backyard with a beer and a book is a perfect way to pass some time.

I own a dog walker company which is possibly the best job ever and is becoming very busy. I hope to keep expanding it and eventually hire some employees. I work a lot and it keeps me pretty busy.

For music, I really like everything. Especially going to live shows and festivals.

I like witty sitcoms (Arrested Development, Broad City, Modern Family, Brooklyn 99) and all movies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So I guess for a first meeting, I'd want something very low key and fun so we can chat, laugh and get to know each other more. Maybe a hike with my dog, a few beers on a patio, a game of pool. Somewhere i can be comfortable and relaxed.

Also I'm a vegetarian. I don't care if you're not, but let's not go to a steak house or anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachykeen30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps