Ricky527: Life is about give and take
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New britain, Connecticut
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Ricky527 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner/Social Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About _
I am a professional with many aspirations, some financial and some relating to family. I enjoy life to the fullest on a daily basis and understand the importance of sacrifice in order to achieve one's goal. I love music and the arts. I am a social service provider. I enjoy helping people. I enjoy concerts, listening to live music etc. Traveling is a newly found passion. The world is much larger than what we see each day. I believe everyone should see what the rest of the world has to offer. I enjoy working out. I believe in honesty because life should be exciting but peaceful.

Okay, now that I've cleared up the boring but important stuff. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are, cares about their physical health and has a sense of humor. P.S., I like going to the beach although my birth certificate is stamped. "tan complete". LOL. Send me a message if you want to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open, good conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps