CurlyNightOwl: It's a green day on Wall Street...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint-laurent, Quebec
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
CurlyNightOwl is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Everyone is looking for that special someone.  I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady, a true gentleman .   I've been described as being  intelligent , sexy, humorous  and  sophisticated .  I am quick to flash a smile . I am passionate about everything I do.  I enjoy all physical activities and simply love my habs,  attending hockey games is a must do, as the Habs are in quotation “living strongly".
I am very diverse in my pleasures.   I enjoy travelling, romantic weekends get away  and the occasional round of golf.
I am extremely energetic, very ambitious, highly motivated and fiercy loyal.   I am quit diverse, where I enjoy the finer things in life , and simply enjoy spending time with family and friends.
If you think something is impossible, I will be the one to show you that nothing  is .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great conversation over coffee or drink , or walk in our beautiful city.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps